Tendring Ramblers

Our Walks Programme as a list

Easy AccessEasyLeisurelyModerateStrenuousTechnical
Moderate Thursday, 25th January 2018, Lawford, 10.5mile / 16.9km
Moderate Sunday, 28th January 2018, Lawford, 10mile / 16.1km
Leisurely Thursday, 1st February 2018, Wivenhoe, 5mile / 8km
Moderate Thursday, 1st February 2018, Cattawade, 10mile / 16.1km
Moderate Sunday, 4th February 2018, Dovercourt, 10mile / 16.1km
Leisurely Thursday, 8th February 2018, Marks Tey, 5.8mile / 9.3km
Moderate Thursday, 8th February 2018, Stoke by Nayland, 11mile / 17.7km
Moderate Sunday, 11th February 2018, Dedham, 7mile / 11.3km
Moderate Thursday, 15th February 2018, Great Tey, 11mile / 17.7km
Moderate Sunday, 18th February 2018, Tendring, 12mile / 19.3km
Leisurely Thursday, 22nd February 2018, Kirky le Soken, 5mile / 8km
Moderate Thursday, 22nd February 2018, Fordham Heath, 9.5mile / 15.3km
Leisurely Thursday, 1st March 2018, Alresford, 6mile / 9.7km
Moderate Sunday, 4th March 2018, Elmstead Market, 10mile / 16.1km
Moderate Thursday, 8th March 2018, Nayland, 11.5mile / 18.5km
Moderate Sunday, 11th March 2018, Holbrook, 11mile / 17.7km
Leisurely Thursday, 15th March 2018, Cattawade, 6mile / 9.7km
Moderate Thursday, 15th March 2018, Cattawade, 11mile / 17.7km
Moderate Sunday, 18th March 2018, Stratford St. Mary, 8.5mile / 13.7km
Leisurely Thursday, 22nd March 2018, Chappel, 5mile / 8km
Moderate Thursday, 22nd March 2018, Witnesham, 10mile / 16.1km
Moderate Sunday, 25th March 2018, Bures, 10mile / 16.1km
Moderate Thursday, 29th March 2018, Elmstead Market, 12.5mile / 20.1km

 

 

Monday, January 22, 2018