Tendring Ramblers

Our Walks Programme as a list

Easy AccessEasyLeisurelyModerateStrenuousTechnical
Leisurely Thursday, 19th July 2018, Lawford, 6.4mile / 10.3km
Moderate Thursday, 19th July 2018, Sutton Hoo, 10mile / 16.1km
Moderate Sunday, 22nd July 2018, Stoke by Nayland, 10mile / 16.1km
Leisurely Thursday, 26th July 2018, Weeley, 5.3mile / 8.5km
Moderate Thursday, 26th July 2018, Elmstead Market, 10.5mile / 16.9km
Leisurely Thursday, 2nd August 2018, Earls Colne, 5mile / 8km
Moderate Thursday, 2nd August 2018, Dedham, 10mile / 16.1km
Moderate Sunday, 5th August 2018, Ipswich, 12mile / 19.3km
Leisurely Thursday, 9th August 2018, Bentley, 5mile / 8km
Moderate Thursday, 9th August 2018, Hadleigh, 10mile / 16.1km
Moderate Sunday, 12th August 2018, Leavenheath, 9.5mile / 15.3km
Leisurely Thursday, 16th August 2018, Great Bromley, 5mile / 8km
Moderate Thursday, 16th August 2018, Bulmer, 11mile / 17.7km
Moderate Sunday, 19th August 2018, Stratford St. Mary, 8mile / 12.9km
Leisurely Thursday, 23rd August 2018, Wivenhoe, 5mile / 8km
Moderate Thursday, 23rd August 2018, Chelmondiston, 10.6mile / 17.1km
Moderate Thursday, 30th August 2018, Great Tey, 10mile / 16.1km
Leisurely Thursday, 6th September 2018, Mistley Towers, 5mile / 8km
Moderate Thursday, 6th September 2018, Ipswich, 12mile / 19.3km
Moderate Sunday, 9th September 2018, Stoke by Nayland, 10.5mile / 16.9km
Moderate Thursday, 13th September 2018, Nacton, 11.5mile / 18.5km
Moderate Sunday, 16th September 2018, Stratford St. Mary, 10.5mile / 16.9km
Leisurely Thursday, 20th September 2018, Little Oakley, 5mile / 8km
Moderate Thursday, 20th September 2018, Wrabness, 10mile / 16.1km
Moderate Thursday, 27th September 2018, Chalkney Wood, 10mile / 16.1km
Moderate Sunday, 30th September 2018, Stutton, 8mile / 12.9km
Leisurely Thursday, 4th October 2018, Great Oakley, 4.8mile / 7.7km
Moderate Thursday, 4th October 2018, Clare, 10.5mile / 16.9km
Leisurely Thursday, 11th October 2018, Earls Colne, 4.5mile / 7.2km
Moderate Thursday, 11th October 2018, Ipswich, 11mile / 17.7km
Moderate Sunday, 14th October 2018, Tendring, 10mile / 16.1km
Leisurely Thursday, 18th October 2018, Alresford, 4.8mile / 7.7km
Moderate Thursday, 18th October 2018, Leavenheath, 9.5mile / 15.3km
Moderate Thursday, 25th October 2018, Long Melford, 11mile / 17.7km
Moderate Sunday, 28th October 2018, Bures, 10mile / 16.1km
Leisurely Thursday, 1st November 2018, Cattawade, 5mile / 8km
Moderate Thursday, 1st November 2018, Boxford, 11mile / 17.7km
Moderate Sunday, 4th November 2018, Manningtree, 9mile / 14.5km
Moderate Thursday, 8th November 2018, Wrabness, 10mile / 16.1km
Moderate Sunday, 11th November 2018, Kelvedon, 11mile / 17.7km
Leisurely Thursday, 15th November 2018, Alresford, 6mile / 9.7km
Moderate Thursday, 15th November 2018, Shotley Gate, 10.5mile / 16.9km
Moderate Sunday, 18th November 2018, Lavenham, 11mile / 17.7km
Moderate Thursday, 22nd November 2018, Wivenhoe, 10.5mile / 16.9km
Moderate Thursday, 29th November 2018, Bures, 10mile / 16.1km

 

 

Monday, July 16, 2018